Selfless CS:GO Team Update

We are excited to announce our starting lineup for the remainder of the ESEA/ESL and CEVO Professional seasons. The new starting five will be:

  • Michael "Uber" Stapells
  • Skyler "Relyks" Weaver
  • Mike "Mainline" Jaber
  • Noah "Nifty" Francis
  • Mitch "mitch" Semago

In addition to the updates to our starting five, former starter Richard "Lucky" Vasconcelos will be moving to a backup role to allow him to maintain focus on his education. You can find more information about each player, as well as their Twitter/Twitch links, under the CS:GO team page. 

Wish us luck as we compete during the rest of this season!